New book cover ‘Cruel Tide’: I think it’s pretty good

At last! I’ve worked out how to add an image to my blog – the front cover of the new book. I think it’s an arresting image, and pertinent too. See what you think..  It’ll be available from  around the end of November 2015, from any good bookshop, from Amazon as a paperback or Kindle ebook, or from me direct via ruthsutton.co.uk. If you’re in Cumbria, your local bookshop should have copies. If you’re in Canada, go through Portage and Main Books in Winnipeg. If you’re in New Zealand, order through Unity Books in Wellington.

The ISBN is 978-0-9929314-0-7

CRUEL_TIDE COVER front

3 thoughts on “New book cover ‘Cruel Tide’: I think it’s pretty good

Leave a Reply

